Back

Champagne tasting class in reims



49€
49€/pers.*
Join us for a tasting class in the centre of Reims. Gain significant knowledge on Champagne tasting !

The program

Discover the Champagne region’s treasure and the winemaker’s secrets to elaborating their precious elixir. Improve your tasting capacities through a comparative tasting of three carefully selected Champagnes.


Your tour starts at 10.00am !


Be welcomed at our tasting room in the Boulingrin area (Reims city center) and take part in a playful Champagne Master class. Thanks to your Champagne expert host, gain significant insight on the traditional Champagne World, its history, geography and economy.


Sit back and enjoy an introduction to the creation of the unique sparkling beverage. Learn about the complex winemaking process and discover how the delicate effervescent elixir goes from grape to bottle.


Train your nose to identify the different aromas and flavors that can be found in Champagne through an olfactory workshop. Discover the typical primary and tertiary aromas that can be recognized in Champagne.


Get precious tips and advice on how to taste and how to sublimate the bubbly. What are the steps to tasting? How to open a bottle correctly? How to store it properly? Become a Champagne expert and an amazing ambassador for our beautiful region!


Perfectly finish off with a tasting of 3 Champagnes from carefully selected independent producers. Judge them by their color, their aromas, their power and structure, compare them


Your Champagne break ends at 12 am.

DURATION 02h00
LANGUAGE English
GROUP
TASTING 3
TRANSPORT No
APÉRITIF Included

ANNULATION

  • • Up to 7 days before tour = 100% refund
  • • Less than 7 days before tour = no refund
  • Modification of the date possible (according to availability).
  • A minimum of 2 participants is required for a tour. If only 1 person is booked on a tour, Cris Event will contact the customer (phone or email) to reschedule or refund the total amount.

Meeting point


2 rue Olivier Métra 51100 Reims


Contact us!

Other tours available

Retour

Cours de dégustation de Champagne à Reims



49€
49€/pers.*
Rejoignez-nous pour un cours de dégustation dans le centre de Reims. Gagnez des connaissances significatives sur la dégustation de Champagne!

Programme

Découvrez le trésor de la région de Champagne et les secrets de l'élaboration du précieux élixir des viticulteurs. Améliorez vos compétences de dégustation par une dégustation comparative de trois Champagne soigneusement choisis.


Votre tour commence a 10h00 !

Soyez accueillis dans notre salle de dégustation au Boulingrin (en centre-ville rémois) et participez à une Masterclass de Champagne. Grâce à votre hôte expert en Champagne, gagnez des connaissances significatives sur le Monde du Champagne traditionnel, son histoire, sa géographie et son économie.


Asseyez-vous et profitez d'une introduction à la création du nectar pétillant unique. Apprenez les étapes de la vinification et découvrez comment le délicat élixir effervescent évolue du raisin à la bouteille?


Apprenez à votre nez à identifier les arômes différents et les saveurs qui peuvent être trouvées dans le Champagne par un atelier olfactif. Découvrez les arômes typiques qui peuvent être reconnus dans le Champagne.


Obtenez des astuces précieuses et des conseils sur la façon de goûter et comment sublimer l'effervescence. Quelles sont les étapes de la dégustation ? Comment ouvrir une bouteille ? Comment stocker le Champagne ? Devenez un expert de Champagne et un ambassadeur pour notre belle région!


Terminez en beauté avec une dégustation de 3 Champagne de producteurs indépendants soigneusement choisis. Jugez-les par leur couleur, leurs arômes, leur puissance et structure, comparez-les …


Votre expérience Champagne finit à 12h00.

DURÉE 02h00
LANGUE
GROUPE
DÉGUSTATIONS 3
TRANSPORT Aucun
APÉRITIF Inclus

ANNULATION

  • •Jusqu'à J-7 : 100% remboursé
  • • Moins de 7 jours avant le tour = non remboursable
  • Modification de la date possible en fonction de nos disponibilités.
  • Le nombre de participants minimum pour un départ du tour est de 2 personnes. Dans le cas contraire, Cris Event se réserve le droit d’annuler le tour et de rembourser le client intégralement.

Rendez vous


2 rue Olivier Métra 51100 Reims


Contactez nous !

Autres circuits disponibles


Cris Event - Champagne Tours

Immatriculation agent de voyage IM051150005 - R.C.P. Allianz - Code APE 7911 - Mentions légales et CGV